• Faculty & Staff 

    Halifax Special Education Faculty & Staff

     

     
    Our Special Education Teachers                                                                        Email
                                 
    K-5
    K-1
    Cheryl Altares
    Denise Pearson
    Elem Emotional Support / Gifted Teacher
    Learning Support Teacher
    2 & 5
    Kori EndersLearning Support Teacherenderskb@hasd.us
    3-4
    2-5
    Greg Stewart
    Meredith Savage
    Learning Support Teacher
    Elementary Emotional Support Teacher
    6Christina Weingrad
    Learning Support Teacher weingradc@hasd.us
    7-8Tiffany Gannon
    Learning Support Teacher gannont@hasd.us
    6-8Jennifer Martin
    MS Emotional Support Teacher martinj@hasd.us



    9-12Susan Ziegler
    HS Emotional Support Teacher zieglers@hasd.us
    10Brittany Mohl
    Learning Support Teacher mohlb@hasd.us
    11-12Gail MurrayLearning Support Teacher murrayg@hasd.us
    9-12
    Marie Suhr
    Autism Support Teacher
     suhrm@hasd.us
     
     Speech and Language Therapy:
    Terry Kulcyzk                                     kulcyzkt@hasd.us
    Marika Bordner - Contracted services    bordnerm@hasd.us
     
    Occupational Therapy:
    Karen Paterson - Contracted services    patersonk@hasd.us
     
    Gifted Education:
    K-5 -   Cheryl Altares                         carlson-alraresc@hasd.us
    6-8 -   Jeffry Kerstetter                      kerstetterj@hasd.us
    9-12 - Tricia Shultz                            schultzt@hasd.us
     
     

    School Psychologist:
    Melonie Hinton                                  hintonm@hasd.us
     
    Social Worker:
    Mindy Reed - Contracted services        reedm@hasd.us
     
     
     
Last Modified on June 8, 2015