• Halifax Board of School Directors

    BoardDocs- To view the most recent School Board meeting click on the BoardDocs link and you will be able to go through each agenda item, read committee minutes, and view any legislation that was offered.
     

    MEMBERS

    POSITION

    TERM EXPIRES

    Brad Harker             harkerb@hasd.usPresident2019
    Missy Konyar          konyarm@hasd.us
    Vice-President2017
    Gary A. Shade         shadeg@hasd.us
    Treasurer2017
    Scott Corsnitz          corsnitzs@hasd.us
    Director2019
    Thomas Weber        webert@hasd.us
    Director2019
    Donna Rode            roded@hasd.usDirector2019
    Robbie Eyster         eysterr@hasd.us
    Director2019
    Trudy Withers        witherst@hasd.us
    Director2017
    Larry Cox               coxl@hasd.us
    Director
    2017
    Stanley J. Laskowski School Solicitor *Caldwell & Kearns
    Michael L. BowerBoard Secretary *2017

Last Modified on December 8, 2016